Adekunle Gold – Okay (Video)


Nigerians favorite singer and Husband to Simi, Adekunle Gold releases the visual of his hit song “Okay” directed by 1ofmyguys

Okay by Adekunle Gold is part of his music project Afropop Vol. 1 which almost all tracks in the project is currently trending all over the universe.

In Afropop Vol. 1 the songs that made up the project are:

  1. AG Baby feat. Nailah Blackman Sabina
  2. Pretty Girl feat Patoranking
  3. Okay
  4. Here For Ya
  5. Exclusive feat. Olayinka Ehi
  6. Firewood feat. Tekno
  7. Something Different
  8. Water Carry Me
  9. My Ex

Watch and Download Adekunle Gold – Okay Video Below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here